Dr Tae Yun Kim’s Quotes Inspire Me

Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim shares her personal challenges and experiences in her book, Seven Steps to Inner Power.   

Dr Tae Yun Kim, Seven Steps to Inner Power
Seven Steps to Inner Power

Up until this point, the daily posts were sequential excerpts from Seven Steps to Inner Power.  Yesterday was the last post, meaning I reached the end of the book!

I’ll be starting up tomorrow with Dr. Kim’s second book, The Silent Master.   

Dr Tae Yun Kim, The Silent Master
The Silent Master
I’ve read Dr. Kim’s books many times and going through the exercise of posting a daily blog, each another excerpt from the book, was very refreshing.  It reminded me where I had been in my life, challenges that I had faced and showed me how far I’ve come.  The journey is far from over (God willing!) and being able to learn and grow along the way is amazing!    

 

Other Information:  

Quotes-GoodreadsJung SuWon Blog  Woman’s Summit speaker, Martial Art Demos, Biography, Dojo Review, Achievements, Unofficial Food Blog

Leave a Reply

